Bridgeport Storage Company

401 E 4th Street, Bridgeport, PA 19405
Current Customers: 610.272.2698

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
CC
November 2, 2019
Received good customer service on Friday!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend and great managergreat
Paul Lipkin
April 18, 2019
Great place to store your things!!very good access.very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast Easy Professional!
T
March 3, 2019
James was very efficient and was able to accommodate my needs effortlessly. This facility is clean and secure! Would recommend it to anyone in need of storage solutions
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices, Clean, and Secure
John Thomas
January 21, 2019
Very secure facility, clean, great customer service, and convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe B.
January 12, 2019
A great place for storage with climate control. I have one unit,the facility is clean and we'll kept.Staff is great and access is easy with hand trucks on site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roy Layden
January 11, 2019
the price of the facility is about the same as other locations. I am given a military discount which everything helps. I had/have a unit for a vehicle and had issues getting the vehicle into the unit being close to the other units. I had asked to move to a different unit with no issues just pulling straight into the unit. This was done for me and with NO hesitation or trouble. The staff I have dealt with has been nothing but considerate and friendly. I can be contacted for further questions or comments
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean storage at a reasonable price.
Ted Biddy
January 11, 2019
Courteous Staff, Easy access. I would definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this storage facility to anyone, convenient lov
January 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Farrell
January 9, 2019
Great facility and location. Excellent staff and customer service by Al the manager. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and clean
Tracey
January 9, 2019
Bridgeport Storage made my move less stressful. Not only did I rent a bin I was able to purchase moving supplies. One stop shopping.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE MANGER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
ARLENE KABINOFF
January 4, 2019
THE FACILITY WAS WELL LITE AND VERY CLEAN. I USED THE BATHROOM AND IT WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN THEIR PRICES WHERE VERY COMPETITIVE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan the manager was great. Will definitely use again.
Greg
December 21, 2018
Really happy with Alan and the service.
Write a review