Bridgeport Storage Company

401 E 4th Street, Bridgeport, PA 19405
Current Customers: 610.272.2698

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 24 Reviews
5 Stars - 24 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Myriam Rosefort
November 1, 2020
Excellent Customer Service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer May
August 26, 2020
Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was explained clearly and very professional. Great place to store your stuff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service! Always friendly & helpful!
Michelle
July 30, 2020
I came to Bridgeport Storage after 10 years at another storage rental facility (terrible customer service, outrageous costs). Bridgeport was extremely helpful when deciding my move & presented all of my options & costs. Ive been very pleased with their service since i moved my stuff 7 months ago! Definately recommend this clean, organized facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes.
Monea Grady
July 23, 2020
The staff is excellent!! There customer service is beyond exceptional!! They are friendly and go out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable and want to rent from them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, Absolutely!!!
Roselle Oakman
July 23, 2020
We have been VERY impressed with Storage Sense. The grounds are always extremely clean neat plus the storage units themselves are the same way. For me, this is an indicator of how the business operates. From that perspective, I wish every business would operate as efficiently and customer friendly as this one. Sorry but I do not remember the ladies name at the desk but she was very informative and courteous to all the questions I had. ☆☆☆☆☆
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Willie S.
July 23, 2020
Excellent customer service from the start. In today's society bad customer service has become the norm and it is very refreshing to receive the kind of service that was displayed here. I had no problems with any part of the process which I might add is fast and concise. If you are in this area and looking for a storage facility with high quality people as well as clean units then I would highly recommend Bridgeport Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Conveinent
Felicia Vallese
July 22, 2020
I have used this facility many times in the past 10-20 years. I have been very pleased with it's convenence,cleanliness,and price. If I ever need another,this is IT.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a wonderful storage place. I would recc to everyone.
Clarissa
May 31, 2020
James the manager and his team have been very supportive and always on top of changes that need to be or already have been done. Great job on being great at your job James!!!!! We appreciate what you do at the storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bridgeport Storage has excellent costumer service.
Bradford Collins
May 30, 2020
James at Bridgeport Storage is very fair and helpful. If you have any problems he is willing help you out any way he can. The rent prices for the storage units are great and the facility is well kept.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer Service!!!!
Shameka Richburg
May 27, 2020
I’ve been with the Bridgeport Storge company sine 10/26/2019. James stayed late for me, so that I can put my things Into the Storge unity, because I was due to have my baby on 10/27/2019. I wound Recommend bridgeport Storge company to everyone . They are willing to go out their to help you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Barry & Lindsay G.
May 13, 2020
We actually have 2 units at Bridgeport Storage for about 6 months now and have always been pleased with the cleanliness and customer service. Even during the closure for coronavirus, James, the manager, has been very helpful. Overall great place! -May 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful and friendly!!
Jessica B.
March 9, 2020
James was very helpful and understanding! Big help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
CC
November 2, 2019
Received good customer service on Friday!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend and great managergreat
Paul Lipkin
April 18, 2019
Great place to store your things!!very good access.very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast Easy Professional!
T
March 3, 2019
James was very efficient and was able to accommodate my needs effortlessly. This facility is clean and secure! Would recommend it to anyone in need of storage solutions
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices, Clean, and Secure
John Thomas
January 21, 2019
Very secure facility, clean, great customer service, and convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe B.
January 12, 2019
A great place for storage with climate control. I have one unit,the facility is clean and we'll kept.Staff is great and access is easy with hand trucks on site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roy Layden
January 11, 2019
the price of the facility is about the same as other locations. I am given a military discount which everything helps. I had/have a unit for a vehicle and had issues getting the vehicle into the unit being close to the other units. I had asked to move to a different unit with no issues just pulling straight into the unit. This was done for me and with NO hesitation or trouble. The staff I have dealt with has been nothing but considerate and friendly. I can be contacted for further questions or comments
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean storage at a reasonable price.
Ted Biddy
January 11, 2019
Courteous Staff, Easy access. I would definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this storage facility to anyone, convenient lov
January 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Farrell
January 9, 2019
Great facility and location. Excellent staff and customer service by Al the manager. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and clean
Tracey
January 9, 2019
Bridgeport Storage made my move less stressful. Not only did I rent a bin I was able to purchase moving supplies. One stop shopping.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE MANGER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
ARLENE KABINOFF
January 4, 2019
THE FACILITY WAS WELL LITE AND VERY CLEAN. I USED THE BATHROOM AND IT WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN THEIR PRICES WHERE VERY COMPETITIVE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan the manager was great. Will definitely use again.
Greg
December 21, 2018
Really happy with Alan and the service.
Write a review